CHRF started its journey with few members and now expanded to hundreds of employee. Our team headed by a board of directors consist of experts from different disciplines. Core employees are engaged with various project providing support to Project PIs. Project employee are engaged with the specific project of the Foundation.

The CHRF team is a truly dedicated and passionate one. Here are some of the key team members who are working to make a real difference.

Board of Directors
  • Abdullah Baqui, President
  • Prof Manzoor Hussain, Vice President
  • Samir K. Saha, Executive Director
  • Md. Ruhul Amin, Treasurer
  • Naila Zaman Khan, Director
  • Mohammed Hanif, Director
  • Shams El Arifeen, Director
  • ASM Nawshad U Ahmed, Director
  • Maksuda Islam, Assistant Director
  • Shampa Saha, Senior Research Investigator
  • Gautam Kumar Saha, Finance Manager
  • Iftekhar Rafiqullah, Deputy Coordinator
  • Md Jamal Uddin, Research Coordinator
  • Md Shariful Islam, Senior IT Officer
  • Shammin Azmery, Project Research Physician
  • Humaira Susmita, Project Research Physician
  • Hakka Naziat, Research Officer
  • Md. Hasanuzzaman, Research Officer
  • Arif Mohammad, Research Officer
  • Zabed-Bin-Ahmed, Research Officer
  • Taslima Begum, Project Research Physician
  • Dipalok Mukherjee, Project Research Physician
  • Humayra R Pushpa, Project Research Physician
  • Anik Sarkar, Research Technologist
  • Faujiya Khanam, Research Assistant
  • Rima Shyed, Research Assistant
  • Md. Hafizur, Research Technologist
  • Shaila Sharmin, Research Assistant
  • Md. Shariful Islam, Laboratory Technologist
  • Roly Malaker, Microbiologist
  • Sariful Islam Khan, Laboratory Technologist
Employee at Abroad
  • Md. Belal Hossain, Research Investigator
  • Hasan Al Emran, Senior Research Officer
  • Md. Shahidul Islam, Senior Research Officer
  • Joyanta K Modak, Research Officer
  • Sudipta Saha, Research Fellow

Comments are closed.